Speakers and Presentations

ExxonMobil
Speaker, Steve Blume
ExxonMobil Baton Rouge Refinery Manager
Contact:  Lana Sonnier   
lana.l.sonnier@exxonmobil.com
Download Presentation
Shaw Environmental
Speaker, Steve Gleason
Client Program Manager
4171 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, LA  70119
steve.gleason@shawgrp.com
Download Presentation
Floating Island Environmental Solutions
3185 Balis Dr. Ste. 113
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
(225) 923-2194
www.FloatingislandES.com
Contact: Jason Martin
Download Presentation
Advance Lubrication Technology
www.altboron.com
Jerry Enyeart
POB 2176
Lees Summit MO 64063
816.585.3165
jerry@perfcoatings.com
Download Presentation 
 
Bear Creek Services, LLC
Scott Wilhite, Vice President Business Development
318-841-2623
swilhite@bearcreekservices.net
www.bearcreekservices.net
Download Presentation
Toxicological & Environmental Associates, Inc.
(TEA)
www.teainconline.com
Greg Booth, Ph.D.
gbooth@teainconline.com
Linda Cummings, D.V.M., Ph.D.
lcummings@teainconline.com
10636 Linkwood Ct.
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
225-767-3880
Download Presentation
Geoshield
Burns Mulhearn, President
LBTC Building 3000
8000 GSRI Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820
225.578.9964
www.geoshieldusa.com
Download Presentation
Joule Energy
Julian Thomas Jr. / LEED AP
319 N. Diamond St.
New Orleans / LA / 70130
c / 504 390 0403
o / 504 586 0625
f / 504 358 2676
jthomas@joule-energy.com
www.joule-energy.com
Download Presentation
Cerion Energy, local subsidiary Cerion Gulf
www.cerionenergy.com
1000 Valence Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
(504) 304-5512
Download Presentation
HydroFlame Technologies, LLC
8000 G.S.R.I. Avenue, BLDG 3000
Baton Rouge, LA 70820
225-505-8920
jelandry@hydroflametechnologies.com
Download Presentation
UtiliWorks
www.utiliworks.com
Nicole Pennington, Marketing Coordinator
UtiliWorks Consulting, LLC.
npennington@utiliworks.com
225-578-0080
Download Presentation
 

Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality 602 N. Fifth Street Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Call or e-mail a hotline · Office Address/Phone listing · Locate a DEQ employee
Call 1-866-896-LDEQ or e-mail our Customer Service Center with questions or comments