Steering Committee

         The ELP Steering Committee


David Burroughs

Chemtrade Logistics


David Constant, Ph.D., PE

LSU College of Engineering


Rita Czek

DynMcDermott Petroleum Operations Company


Paul Davidson

Black Bear Conservation Coalition


Wally Dows

Marathon Petroleum LLC


Robert Berg

ExxonMobil, Baton Rouge Facilities


Dave Goldsmith

Georgia Gulf Corporation


Henry Graham

Louisiana Chemical Association (LCA)


Becky Jordan

Lockheed Martin Space Systems


Richard Metcalf

Louisiana Mid-Continent Oil and Gas Association


William Perkins

Louisiana Pulp and Paper Association (LPPA) / Georgia Pacific


Kim Pagel

Syngenta Crop Protection, Inc.


William C. Rhodes, II

Monsanto Company


Peter Romanowsky

Louisiana Environmental Health Association (LEHA)


Julie H. Roussel
The Air & Waste Management Association (A&WMA) / Dow Chemical Company


Alex B. Sheffield

Geosyntec Consultants / Louisiana Water Environment Association (LWEA)


Dr. Brent W. Smith

Louisiana Environmental Professionals Association


Emily Stich

Louisiana Association of Business and Industry (LABI)


Cathy Porthouse

Cytec Industries



Ex-Officio Members:


Lisa Marie Price

EPA Region 6


Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality 602 N. Fifth Street Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Call or e-mail a hotline · Office Address/Phone listing · Locate a DEQ employee
Call 1-866-896-LDEQ or e-mail our Customer Service Center with questions or comments