Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality Motor Fuel Underground Storage Tank Trust Fund Advisory Board Members (As of January 1, 2023)

Name/Contact Information	Representing	Term Expiration
Joe McCartney W.B. McCartney Oil P.O. Box 1200 Jena, LA 71342 (318) 316-1606 jmccartney@mccartneyoil.com	LOMCSA	January 1, 2024 (2 nd Term)
Grady Gaubert Gaubert Oil Post Office Box 310 Thibodaux, LA 70302 985-447-3811 grady@gaubertoil.com	LOMCSA	January 1, 2024 (1st Term)
Michael Guillory Guillory Oil P.O. Box 706 Eunice, LA 70535 337-457-1826 (fax) 337-457-3384 michaelg@guilloryoil.com	LOMCSA	January 1, 2025 (2nd Term)
Todd Perry PPM Consultants Inc. 1600 Lamy Lane Monroe, LA 71201 318-323-7270 todd.perry@ppmco.com	RAC Community	January 1, 2025 (1st Term)
Frank Marcello Marcello Distributors/Thibaut Oil Co. P.O. Box 270 Donaldsonville, LA 70346 (225) 473-1300 mardist@bellsouth.net	LOMCSA	January 1, 2026 (1 st Term)

Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality Motor Fuel Underground Storage Tank Trust Fund Advisory Board Members (As of January 1, 2022) (Continued)

Name/Contact Information Representing Term Expiration

Jesse Hoppes, PG Leaff Environmental, LLC 2301 Whitney Avenue, Gretna, LA 70056 504-342-2687 504-342-2715 (fax) jhoppes@leaaf.com RAC Community January 1, 2026 (2nd Term)

Gary Fulton LA Dept. of Environmental Quality P. O. Box 4312 Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4312 225-219-3716

Gary.Fulton@LA.GOV

LDEQ No term limit

Currently Vacant

LMOGA

LDEQ – Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality LMOGA – Louisiana Mid-Continent Oil & Gas Association LOMCSA – Louisiana Oil Marketers and Convenience Store Association RAC – Response Action Contractor