Drinking Water Protection Ordinance Adopted (as of 07/13/2017, grouped by parish)

Acadia

Acadia Parish Police Jury Town of Church Point City of Crowley Town of Iota City of Rayne

Allen

Town of Elizabeth City of Oakdale

Avoyelles

Avoyelles Parish Police Jury City of Marksville Town of Mansura Town of Moreauville Town of Simmesport

Beauregard

City of DeRidder Town of Merryville

Bossier

Bossier Parish Police Jury Town of Haughton Town of Plain Dealing

Calcasieu

City of DeQuincy Town of Vinton City of Westlake

Caddo

Village of Ida Village of Rodessa Town of Vivian

Caldwell

Town of Columbia

Catahoula

Village of Harrisonburg Town of Jonesville

Concordia

Concordia Parish Police Jury Town of Clayton City of Vidalia

East Feliciana

Village of Norwood Town of Wilson

Evangeline

Village of Pine Prairie

Grant

Town of Pollock

<u>Iberia</u>

Village of Loreauville

Iberville

Town of Maringouin Village of Rosedale Town of White Castle

Jefferson Davis

Jeff. Davis Parish Police Jury City of Jennings Town of Lake Arthur Town of Welsh

Lafayette

City of Carencro Town of Duson City of Youngsville

LaSalle

Town of Jena Town of Olla

Lincoln

Lincoln Parish Police Jury City of Grambling

Livingston

Village of Albany City of Denham Springs Village of Killian Town of Livingston City of Walker

Morehouse

City of Bastrop Village of Bonita

Natchitoches

Village of Goldonna

Ouachita

City of West Monroe

Rapides

Village of Cheneyville Town of Glenmora Town of Lecompte Village of McNary Town of Woodworth

Richland

Town of Mangham Town of Rayville St. Landry

St. Landry Parish Council City of Eunice Town of Melville City of Opelousas Town of Washington

St. Martin

City of Breaux Bridge Town of Henderson

St. Tammany

Town Abita Springs Town of Madisonville City of Slidell

Tangipahoa

Tangipahoa Parish Council Town of Amite Town of Kentwood City of Ponchatoula Village of Tangipahoa Village of Tickfaw

Tensas

Town of St. Joseph

Vermilion

Vermilion Parish Police Jury City of Abbeville Town of Delcambre Town of Erath Town of Gueydan Town of Kaplan Town of Maurice

Vernon

Vernon Parish Police Jury Village of Anacoco Town of Hornbeck City of Leesville Town of Rosepine Village of Simpson

Washington

Town of Angie

Webster

Webster Parish Police Jury Town of Cullen City of Minden Town of Sibley City of Springhill

West Baton Rouge

Town of Addis

West Feliciana

Town of St. Francisville